Your beauty deserves
the power of the apple

POMONE Paris offers premium and natural cosmetic products based on the power of the apple. Formulas at the cutting edge of cosmetic technology, free from controversial ingredients for a safe and healthy beauty guaranteed by a pharmacist toxicologist.

THE POMOCOSMETOLOGY →

The shop

Product in the spotlight

Our best sellers

Our values

Made in France

We manufacture our products in France with the greatest care. The proximity ensures the good follow- up of our standards and guaran Proximity ensures proper monitoring of our standards and guarantees traceability.

The apple

We actively develop our expertise in the cosmetic properties of the apple and have dialogue with apple producers and processors.

Ethical and responsible brand

Our flagship ingredient, the apple, is a local resource that does not plunder biodiversity. We favor French origin and the organic label for our ingredients, glass for our jars and bottles and cardboard from sustainably managed forests for our cases.

Natural, vegan, clean formulas

We apply a demanding formulation charter based on ingredients and active ingredients of natural origin and preferably organic. We exclude ingredients of animal origin and ban controversial ingredients for safe and healthy beauty

Plural beauty

Having encountered different visions of beauty, we are committed to a plural beauty.

Our latest posts

Your opinions

6 December 2021

I love your products.

Our latest articles

  • Clean Beauty
    Clean beauty * comes to us from the United States and independent brands who wanted to reassure consumers about the safety of their formulas by going beyond FDA (food and drug administration) regulations. The initial clean beauty approach aimed to come closer to European cosmetic regulations, which are one of the most severe in the…

Our samples

Luxury sample offered for each order to extend your experience of the brand.

Votre beauté mérite
le pouvoir de la pomme

POMONE Paris propose des produits cosmétiques premium et naturels fondés sur le pouvoir de la pomme. Formules à la pointe de la technologie cosmétique, exemptes d’ingrédients controversés pour une beauté saine et sûre garantie par un pharmacien toxicologue. 

DÉCOUVREZ LA POMOCOSMÉTOLOGIE →

La boutique

Produit à l’honneur

Nos best sellers

Nos valeurs

Made in France

Nous fabriquons nos produits en France avec le plus grand soin. La proximité assure du bon suivi de nos standards et garantit la traçabilité.

La pomme 

Nous développons ardemment notre expertise des propriétés cosmétiques de la pomme et dialoguons avec les producteurs et transformateurs de la pomme.

Marque éthique et responsable

Notre ingrédient phare, la pomme, est une ressource locale qui ne pille pas la biodiversité. Nous privilégions l’origine française et le label bio pour nos ingrédients, le verre pour nos pots et flacons et le carton issu de forêts gérées durablement pour nos étuis. 

Formules naturelles, véganes, clean

Nous appliquons une charte de formulation exigeante reposant sur des ingrédients et actifs d’origine naturelle et de préférence bio. Nous excluons les ingrédients d’origine animale et bannissons les ingrédients controversés pour une beauté saine et sûre

Beauté plurielle

Ayant côtoyé différentes visions de la beauté, nous nous engageons pour une beauté plurielle. 

Nos derniers posts

Vos avis

22 février 2021

(Crème Moussante Nettoyante Démaquillante) Très joli packaging + carte et échantillon offert, merci ! Bon produit au parfum agréable.

Nos derniers articles

  • Clean Beauty
    La clean beauty* nous vient des États-Unis et de marques indépendantes qui ont voulu rassurer les consommateurs sur la sûreté de leurs formules en allant au-delà des réglementations FDA (food and drug administration). La démarche initiale de la clean beauty visait à se rapprocher de la réglementation cosmétique européenne qui est l’une des plus sévères…

Nos échantillons

Echantillon de luxe offert pour chaque commande afin de prolonger votre expérience de la marque.